It’s been too long

I seem to have been here before, spending prolonged periods away from dressing, not to mention this blog and you readers.  I can only apologise but I’m not exactly sure what I can do about either for the moment . Work and home life are both conspiring against me making regular posts … at least posting something worthwhile!  I’ve had so many ideas for subjects of posts but just haven’t had the time or the energy to write them.  They will no doubt appear at some point, hopefully sooner rather than later, eh?

Although I have managed to get in some dressing time I haven’t had a chance to post the pics.  I may rectify that at the weekend.

This, though, is not one of those occasions, though, because I have finally managed to get some decent dressing time in and this is the result (click on the pic for large version):

P1000433_a

I have to say that I think this is the best I’ve looked in a long while.  I can’t remember the last time I was this happy with how everything turned out. To make up for my lack of recent posts I’ve added a few more pics for you below.  Enjoy Open-mouthed smile

P1000396P1000399_a

P1000419_aP1000420_a

P1000427_aP1000431_aP1000428_a

P1000408b_aP1000407_a

Leave a Reply

