Slip Diary #7

Despite what you may think I have actually begun to show some restraint.  The slip-buying has subsided.

But it’s not because of any self-control on my part; no, it’s actually because there aren’t any slips around at the moment that are tickling my fancy.  Sorry to disappoint!

The count has now risen to 228!  I’m just awaiting delivery of number 229.

Most of the recent slips have been gorgeous shiny satin, most with lots of lace but my favourite has to be the slinkiest royal blue half slip that is such a dream to wear – see pic below.  Sorry it’s a ‘headless’ shot – I didn’t have time for makeup, but I really wanted to photograph it for you!

Click to enlarge

And before I get any comments – I’m afraid I haven’t shaved my legs for a couple of weeks!

Well, that’s it for now – short and sweet (but it is past midnight here!). I’ll try to keep this more up-to-date, at least for the foreseeable future.
Creative Commons Licence

Leave a Reply

