Slip Diary #6

Okay, so I failed in my attempt at reigning in my slip-buying!

I just received two new slips from eBay auction – the first was the one I mentioned in the last post: a lovely pink satin slip with a gorgeous 3 inches of lacey hem.  This will have to wait until the weekend before it gets worn. Something to look forward to!

The other – bought on a “buy it now” option just because it looked so sexy – is another sexy mini half slip that I bought to wear along with my panties under my work clothes.

This is the second mini-slip that I’ve bought to wear under work clothes, but I’ve not been brave enough to try it yet.

My first ‘mini’ slip – grr!

Creative Commons Licence

Leave a Reply

