Absent no more

Wow!!  Has it really been that long since I posted something?  I guess so, huh?

First off I have to thank everyone that has read my posts and  a special thanks to those who have taken the time to comment.  I really do appreciate it.  I don’t have any real reason for the prolonged absence, other than that I found myself in a bit of rut in my personal life – I guess being out of work affected more than I was willing to admit.

Any how, I’ve given myself a good kick up the arse and I’m finally crawling back into the world with a renewed lease of life.  I don’t know how long it will last so please bear with me whilst I try to get my brain back into something resembling intelligent thought!

I will hopefully be back with some new articles in the next few days – anyone with any subjects that you think might be engaging for others feel free to drop me  a line.

Thanks again everyone.

One thought on “Absent no more”

  1. Nice to see you make again. I was wondering what may have happened to you. Also sorry to hear of the job situation and unfortunately it is the same in this part of the world. Take care and I look forward to reading more posts.

Leave a Reply

